Administration:

Pawloski, Brian Head Of School  bpawloski@buffalocollegiate.org

Anastasia, Michael Director of Operations manastasia@buffalocollegiate.org

Reilly, Caitlin Director of Curriculum and Instruction creilly@buffalocollegiate.org

Daniels, Jordan Operations Fellow/ Community Outreach Coordinator jdaniels@buffalocollegiate.org

Laster, Qiana Office Manager

Faculty and Staff:

Boyd, Vanessa Teacher: Civics vboyd@buffalocollegiate.org

Erokwu,Stacy Teacher: 5th Grade Math serokwu@buffalocollegiate.org

Lenihan, Polly Teacher: 5th Grade ELA plenihan@buffalocollegiate.org

Martin, Katrina Teacher: 4th Grade ELA kmartin@buffalocollegiate.org

McCants, Cory Teacher: Performing Arts cmccants@buffalocollegiate.org

Morenzi, Ellen Social Worker emorenzi@buffalocollegiate.org

Moye, Vontella Teacher: 4th /5th Grade vmoye@buffalocollegiate.org

O'Connell, Jenna Special Education Coordinator  joconnell@buffalocollegiate.org

Peck's Agaya, Irvine Teacher: 4th Grade Math ipecksagaya@buffalocollegiate.org

Royes, Lyndian Teacher: Science lroyes@buffalocollegiate.org

Salter, Deshawn Teacher: 4th/5th Grade Math dsalter@buffalocollegiate.org

Williams, Amanda Teacher: 4th Grade ELA awilliams@buffalocollegiate